HQ (KL/Selangor)
IGO Network Sdn.Bhd(967093-M)
C-8-18, Centum @ Oasis Corporate Park,
Oasis Damansara,
No. 2, Jalan PJU 1A/2, Ara Damansara,
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel : 03-7610 4288
Fax : 03-7610 4289

Office Hour : 9.00 am to 6.00 pm (Monday - Friday)

Esther Ng (03-7610 4288) esther@igogroup.com.my

Barry How (017-216 6361) barry@igogroup.com.my

Jamosen Yap (017-231 8588) jamosen@igogroup.com.my

Yee Jing (017-834 8188) yeejing@igogroup.com.my

Susylawatie (017-261 3363) susylawatie@igogroup.com.my

 

 

Southern Region Malaysia (Melaka)

No 16, Jalan Panglima 2,
Taman Panglima, Bkt. Serindit,

75400 Melaka, Malaysia.
Tel : 06-288 3330
Fax : 06-288 3332
Sushi Soon (012-641 8990) sushi@igogroup.com.my

Catherine Tiew (012-671 6282) catherine@igogroup.com.my

 

 

East Malaysia (Sabah)

Lot 3, 1st Floor, Block C,
Lorong Hong Tong 1, Hong Tong Centre,
Jalan Penampang Lama,

88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
Tel : 088-728 687
Fax : 088-728 664
Kam (019-850 7147) kykam@igogroup.com.my

Lina (017-818 8080) lina@igogroup.com.my

 


View Larger Map
Copyright © IGO Network Sdn. Bhd.
All rights reserved.
LEADING THE TECHNOLOGY REVOLUTIONS
msn